DE New Studio

Our studio develops high-quality advertising 3D visualization, for sale and promotion of construction, interior, architectural objects, subject visualization. We provide developers and designers with everything necessary for advertising and presentation of real estate.

We develop 3D models of buildings and based on them we create vivid and catchy images that are used in advertising real estate and project presentations.

Visualization of the object is necessary as an effective marketing tool for influencing a potential buyer. This is the main component of any advertising campaign and presentation.

3D visualization is widely used to maximize the profitable presentation of architecture, interiors, furniture, appliances, and much more, for advertising purposes. With it, you can see how the object will look in the real world, evaluate its size, shape and color.

Modern computer graphics have very high capabilities in order to make photorealistic visualization, which will not be different from high-quality art photographs.

We create only a high-quality product, thanks to which our customers can increase sales, declare themselves, grow their business and present their opportunities. Our customers are large enterprises, businessmen, investors, marketers, architects, designers and many others.

We look forward to collaborating!

  • Interior Design;
  • Interior visualization;
  • Architectural visualization;
  • Retail visualization;
  • Commercial visualization;
  • tours.

Web: De New Studio

Email: de.new.studio@gmail.com

Location: Kherson, Ukraine

Share this profile
Views: 1838
Rating: minusminusminusminusminus0

Loginto vote or comment


More studios and freelancers

On our website you will found the best specialists of Ukraine from the field of 3D rendering and visualization. You can view the entire catalog of company's and freelancers on the page 3D rendering services. We also recommend to check our Gallery.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you consent to their use. More Close
Your vote counted

DE New Studio

Наша студия разрабатывает высококачественную рекламную 3D визуализацию интерьеров, для продажи и продвижения строительных, архитектурных объектов, предметную визуализацию. Мы обеспечиваем застройщиков и девелоперов всем необходимым для рекламы и презентации объектов недвижимости.

Мы разрабатываем 3D модели интерьеров и на их основе создаем яркие и запоминающиеся визуализации, которые используются в рекламе объектов недвижимости и презентации проектов.

3D Визуализация интерьера необходима в качестве эффективного маркетингового инструмента воздействия на потенциального покупателя. Это основная составляющая любой рекламной кампании и презентации.

3D визуализация широко используется с целью максимально выгодной презентации архитектуры, интерьеров, мебели, техники, и много другого, в рекламных целях. С помощью нее можно увидеть, как объект будет выглядеть в реальном мире, оценить его размеры, форму и цвет.

Современная компьютерная графика имеет очень большие возможности, для того что бы сделать фотореалистичную 3D визуализацию, которая ничем не будет отличатся от высококачественных архитектурных фотографий.

Мы создаем только качественные визуализации, благодаря которым наши клиенты могут увеличить продажи, заявить о себе, развить бизнес и презентовать свои возможности. Нашими заказчиками являются большие предприятия, бизнесмены, инвесторы, маркетологи, архитекторы, дизайнеры и многие другие.

Будем рады сотрудничеству!

  • Дизайн интерьера;
  • 3D Визуализация интерьера;
  • Архитектурная визуализация;
  • Розничная визуализация;
  • Коммерческая визуализация;
  • 3D туры.

Портфолио: De New Studio

Почта: de.new.studio@gmail.com

Город: Херсон

Поделиться профилем
Просмотров: 1728
Рейтинг: -----0

Войтичтобы голосовать или комментировать


Еще студии и фрилансеры

На нашем сайте собраны лучшие специалисты Украины из сферы 3D визуализации. Посмотреть весь каталог студий и фрилансеров мы можете на странице Услуги 3D визуализации. Также рекомендуем посмотреть нашу галерею.

Ваш голос учтен