Anna Fedyukina

My name is Anna, I am an artist and designer from Lviv, Ukraine. I specialise in interior design and 3D visualization. I hold a Master’s Degree in design in Lviv Polytechnic National University, Architectural Department.

I have considerable experience in interior design and have been cooperating with other interior designers and design studios. Besides I am a person who is deeply intrested in art and architecture. I really like my work and enjoy each new project I work on!

This portfolio represents a few projects I have created over the last years. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions, or if you think I can be of service to you!

Web: Anna Fedyukina

Email: annafedyukina@gmail.com

Location: Lviv, Ukraine

Share this profile
Views: 1316
Rating: plusplusplusplusplus5

Loginto vote or comment

textures.com
The best textures and scans for 3D graphics and rendering
Official partner
of the CG AWARD UA
EXPLORE

More studios and freelancers

On our website you will found the best specialists of Ukraine from the field of 3D rendering and visualization. You can view the entire catalog of company's and freelancers on the page 3D rendering services. We also recommend to check our Gallery.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you consent to their use. More Close
Your vote counted

Анна Федюкина

Меня зовут Анна, я художник и дизайнер из Львова, Украина. Я специализируюсь на дизайне интерьера и 3D визуализации. Имею степень магистра в области дизайна во Львовском политехническом национальном университете, архитектурный факультет.

Я имею значительный опыт в дизайне интерьера и сотрудничаю с другими дизайнерами интерьеров и дизайн студиями. Кроме того, я человек, который глубоко интересуется искусством и архитектурой. Мне очень нравится моя работа и мне нравится каждый новый проект, над которым я работаю!

В этом портфолио представлено несколько проектов, которые я создала за последние годы. Не стесняйтесь обращаться ко мне, если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, или если вы думаете, что я могу быть вам полезна!

Портфолио: Anna Fedyukina

Почта: annafedyukina@gmail.com

Город: Львов

Поделиться профилем
Просмотров: 1100
Рейтинг: -----0

Войтичтобы голосовать или комментировать


Еще студии и фрилансеры

На нашем сайте собраны лучшие специалисты Украины из сферы 3D визуализации. Посмотреть весь каталог студий и фрилансеров мы можете на странице Услуги 3D визуализации. Также рекомендуем посмотреть нашу галерею.

Ваш голос учтен