Alexander Melnik

Hey. I am an expert in 3D rendering. If you need any kind of 3D visualization services for your project, I will be happy to offer you the best reasonable price. I am an expert in several programs such as 3Ds Max, Corona and Photoshop.

Why 3d rendering? Architectural images give buyers a realistic three-dimensional image of a house or building long before it appears. Architectural renders are usually more effective than two-dimensional floor plans or sketches for selling real estate, as they allow potential buyers to imagine themselves at home. 3D rendering can also be used to sell a building project to a public or local planning department. They can be used in brochures and marketing materials, on billboards, on websites and in the media to raise awareness of the project and show the design.

Services that I provide: - interior rendering; - exterior rendering; - 360-degree rendering of the panorama

Web: Alexander Melnik

Email: meli4ka.sk8@gmail.com

Location: Kiev, Ukraine

Share this profile
Views: 1052
Rating: -----0

Loginto vote or comment


More studios and freelancers

On our website you will found the best specialists of Ukraine from the field of 3D rendering and visualization. You can view the entire catalog of company's and freelancers on the page 3D rendering services. We also recommend to check our Gallery.

Your vote counted

Александр Мельник

Привет. Я эксперт в 3D рендеринге. Если вам нужны какие-либо услуги 3D-визуализации для вашего проекта, я буду рад предложить вам лучшую разумную цену. Я эксперт в нескольких программах, таких как 3Ds Max, Corona и Photoshop.

Почему рендеринг 3D? Архитектурные изображения дают покупателям реалистичное трехмерное изображение дома или здания задолго до его появления. Архитектурные рендеры, как правило, более эффективны, чем двухмерные планы этажей или эскизы для продажи недвижимости, поскольку они позволяют потенциальным покупателям представить себя дома. 3D-рендеринг также можно использовать для продажи проекта здания общественному или местному отделу планирования. Их можно использовать в брошюрах и маркетинговых материалах, на рекламных щитах, на веб-сайтах и в средствах массовой информации для повышения осведомленности о проекте и демонстрации дизайна.

Услуги, которые я предоставляю: - аизуализация интерьера; - рендеринг экстерьера; - 360-градусный рендеринг панорамы

Портфолио: Alexander Melnik

Почта: meli4ka.sk8@gmail.com

Город: Киев

Поделиться профилем
Просмотров: 1046
Рейтинг: -----0

Войтичтобы голосовать или комментировать


Еще студии и фрилансеры

На нашем сайте собраны лучшие специалисты Украины из сферы 3D визуализации. Посмотреть весь каталог студий и фрилансеров мы можете на странице Услуги 3D визуализации. Также рекомендуем посмотреть нашу галерею.

Ваш голос учтен