About the Award and prizes

The CG Visualization AWARD is an annual award for architectural visualization, which will be given in Ukraine since 2019. It was created to select the best work in the “Interior” category and one of the best works in the “Exterior” category according to the results of the outgoing year by voting methods by any registered member of the website and professional judges.

Upload is starting from 1st of February and ends on the 31st of November (10 months).
Your work can be uploaded directly to the website. During this time, all participants can add their work and vote at the same time. All the works will be visible for voting in the GALLERY section.


After the completion of the voting, both the panel judges and the website moderators select the Top 10 works in the “Interior” category and the Top 10 works in the “Exterior” category. The judges will be able to vote until 31 December. At January 20th, the names of the two winners will be announced.

The winners of the competition will receive personal awards with the logo of the competition, as well as special prizes from sponsors. Some of the best works will also remain in the gallery of winners and can be used on the website in the future.
 

 
CG Textures - is a website that offers digital photos of all types of materials, as well as 3-D scans of various objects. Two prizes are available for our winners. The monthly prize of 500 credits is given each month to one of the best works with the highest rating. Winners of the competition are given 1,000 credits for purchases.
 

Real displacement textures - was the first shop for scanbased, tileable pbr-materials worldwide. Since 2015 we are constantly growing and trying to push the boundaries of what is possible. Our defined goal: Developing the best texture-sets available without making compromises. Our winners will get a new collection of textures №6 and №7 (company licence). The latest product of the company, that made with the latest technologies. Monthly prize is also available, for the best work of the month. One any Textures Pack one website.

 
Maxtree - is a resource that creates high-quality models of plants and flowers from all over the world to facilitate the work of visualizers. The winners of the Maxtree competition are given the opportunity to download 5 collections with plants each from the website.
 
Quixel Megascans - is the largest database of scanned models and textures in the world, which is used not only by visualizers but also by world film studios. Quixel Megascans competition winners are given the opportunity to download scans and textures in resolutions of up to 8K to their website for 6 months. Megascans subscription also means accessing Quixel Mixer and Quixel Bridge while the subscription is active.
 
HUM 3D - has helped all CG artists of the world to save time on modeling since 2005. The website contains different models from different eras to fit any budget. HUM 3d winners receive 150 credits for the purchase of any models from its resource.
 
CG MOOD - is a young website that offers models and textures, as well as presets for forest pack. You can also upload your models for sale and have a high and stable royalty. Winners of the CG MOOD competition are awarded 50 Artist Credits and 10 Exclusive Credits as well as the Basic Subscription for 6 months.
 
3D Export - is a website that combines everything that a CG artist can use in his or her work: any models and textures, HDRI maps, and lessons. Whether you are looking for furniture or fabulous dragons, they all can be found on our sponsor’s website. Winners of the 3D Export competition are given the opportunity to buy everything needed by any visualizer for $750.
 
Our information partner is Render.ru, a website that has been a leader in the CG industry of the CIS for many years. There, you can find the latest news from the world of CG, fresh vacancies, freelance projects, a gallery, blogs, courses, interesting articles, and any information necessary to study graphics.
Sketchfab - is a resource that provides a variety of models for architectural visualization, creating games, smartphone applications and other things. Since 2012, he has collected more than 3 million models in his base. Sketchfab gives our winners a 3-month PRO subscription during which you can download 20 any models from the site per month.

Dimensiva - is a website with high-quality models of fittings and light fixtures, as well as other interior items from different world brands. Two prizes are also available to our winners. The monthly prize of 2 pro models is given each month to one of the best works with the highest rating. Winners of the competition are given full one-month access to all the models on the website.

HDRMAPS - is a resource of quality hdri maps established in Poland in 2012. All products are Royalty Free and in very high resolution up to 20K and very high dynamic range. HM provides also a lot of free content for CGI community. All winners will get 100€ coupon allowing to purchase anything they'd like on hdrmaps.com
HDRI-SKIES - Our idea is to support the realization of junior CG artist’s projects by sharing all of our HDR sky maps 2048x1024px res. totally for free and for commercial use. Also, each of their free maps is available in the resolution of 20000x10000px for a small fee. For each of our two winners of the competition our partner HDRI-Skies will give one of any collection of HDRI textures. In addition, if the winner of the competition will use in his work a free texture from the website of our partner, HDRI-Skies will give him this texture in the highest resolution, in addition to the main prize.

О проекте и призах

CG Visualisation AWARD - Это ежегодная премия по архитектурной визуализации, которая проходит в Украине, начиная с 2019 года. Она была создана, чтобы методами голосования любого зарегистрированного участника сайта и профессиональными судьями выбрать лучшую работу в категории интерьер и одну лучшую в категории экстерьер по итогам уходящего года.

Начиная с 1 февраля каждого нового года открываетсья загрузка ваших работ на сайт и она будет проходить до 31 ноября (10 месяцев). За это время все участники могут добавлять свои работы и в тоже время голосовать. Все работы будут видны для голосования в разделе ГАЛЕРЕЯ.

После окончания голосования пользователей судьи конкурса совместно с модераторами сайта отбирают 10 лучших работ в категории «Интерьер» и 10 лучших в категории «Экстерьер». До 31 декабря проводиться судейское голосование. 20 января будет известны имена двух победителей.

Победители конкурса получат именные награды, с логотипом конкурса, а так же специальные призы от спонсоров. Несколько лучших работ так же останутся в галерее победители, и могут быть использованы в дальнейшем на сайте.
 

 
CG Textures - сайт, который предлагает цифровые фотографии всех видов материалов, а так-же 3d сканы разных обьектов. Для наших победителей доступно два приза. Ежемесячный - 500 кредитов выдается каждый месяц одной лучшей работе с высшим рейтингом. Победителям конкурса выдается по 1000 кредитов на покупки.
 
Dimensiva - веб-сайт, с высококачественными моделями фурнитуры и света, и других предметов интерьера от разных мировых брэндов. Для наших победителей так-же доступно два два приза. Ежемесячный - 2 про модели выдается каждый месяц одной лучшей работе с высшим рейтингом. Победителям конкурса выдается полный доступ ко всем моделям на сайте, длительностью один месяц.
 
Maxtree - ресурс, который создает высококачественные модели растений, цветов, со всего мира, чтобы облегчить работу визуализаторам. Победителям конкурса Maxtree дает возможность скачать на своем сайте по 5 сборников с растениями каждому.
 
Quixel Megascans - это самая большая база отсканированных моделей и текстур в мире, которой пользуются не только визуализаторы но и мировые киностудии. Победителям конкурса Quixel Megascans дает возможность скачивать сканы и текстуры в разрешении до 8К на своем сайте 6 месяцев. Подписка Megascans также означает доступ к Quixel Mixer и Quixel Bridge, пока подписка активна.
 
HUM 3D - начиная с 2005 этот ресурс помогает всем CG артистам мира сьэкономить время на моделинге. На сайте собраны разные модели, с разных эпох на любой карман. Победителям конкурса HUM 3d дает по 150 кредитов на покупку любых моделей со своего ресурса.
 
CG MOOD - совсем молодой сайт, который предлагает модели, текстуры а так же пресеты для forest pack. Вы так-же можете загружать свои модели на продажу и иметь высокий и стабильный % с продажи. Победителям конкурса CG MOOD дает по 50 Artist Credits и 10 Exclusive Credits а так же Basic Subscription на 6 месяцев.
 
3D Export - сайт, который совмещает в себе все что только может пригодиться CG художнику в работе. Любые модели и текстуры, HDRI карты и уроки. Мебель или сказочные драконы, все это можно найти на сайте нашего спонсора. Победителям конкурса 3D Export дает возможность скупить все необходимое любому визуализатору на сумму 750$.
 
Наш информационной партнер Render.ru, сайт который многие годы занимает ведущие маста в CG индустрии СНГ. На нем вы можете найти последние новости из мира CG, свежии вакансии, фраланс проекты, галерею, блоги, курсы, интересные статьи и любую информацию необходимую для изучения графики.
Sketchfab - Ресурс предоставляющий разнообразные модели, для архитектурной визуализации для создания игр, приложений смартфона и прочего. Начиная с 2012 года он собрал более 3 миллионов моделей в свою базу. Нашим победителям Sketchfab дает 3 месячную подписку PRO в течении которой можно скачивать по 20 любых моделей с сайта в месяц.
Real displacement textures - был первым интернет магазином, который начал предоставлять текстуры, сделанные по технологии PBR (Physically-Based Rendering) по всему миру. Начиная с 2015 этот сервис все время растет, раздвигая границы возможностей в сканировании текстур и материалов. Их цель создавать лучшие текстуры без компромиссов. Наши победители получат новую коллекцию текстур №6 и №7 (company licence). Последний продукт компании, сделанный по самым последним технологиям. Так же доступен ежемесячный приз, лучшей работе месяца. Один любой Textures Pack.
HDRMAPS - это ресурс качественных hdri-карт, созданный в Польше в 2012 году. Все продукты являются лицензионными и имеют очень высокое разрешение до 20К и очень высокий динамический диапазон. HM также предоставляет много бесплатного контента для сообщества CGI. Наши победители получат купон на 100 €, который позволит им купить все, что им понравится, на hdrmaps.com
HDRI-SKIES - Наша идея состоит в том, чтобы поддержать реализацию проектов молодых художников CG, поделившись всеми нашими HDR-картами с разрешением 2048x1024px. совершенно бесплатно и для коммерческого использования. Так же каждая из бесплатных карт доступна в разрешении 20000х10000px за небольшую плату. Каждому из двух победителей конкурса наш партнер HDRI-Skies дарит один любой сборник HDRI текстур. Кроме этого, если победитель конкурса использует в своей работе бесплатную текстуру с сайта нашего партнера, HDRI-Skies подарит ему эту текстуру в самом большом разрешении, дополнительно к основному призу.


Краткий список всех призов:

Ежегодно, каждому из двух победителей премии:

1. 3D Export – 750$ на покупки.
2. MAX Tree – 5 сборников с моделями.
3.
CG Textures – 1000 кредитов.
4.
RD Textures – коллекция текстур №6 и №7
5.
Quixel – 8K Freelance подписка на 6 месяцев.
6.
HDRMaps – 100 Eur на покупки.
7.
HUM 3D – 150 кредитов.
8.
CG Mood – 50 Artist Credits, 10 Exclusive Credits и 6 месяцев Basic Subscription.
9.
HDRI Skies – 1 любая коллекция HDRI текстур.
10.
Dimensiva – PRO допуск на 1 месяц.
11. Sketchfab – PRO допуск на 3 месяца.

Ежемесячно, лучшей работе месяца:

1. CG Textures – 500 кредитов.
2. Dimensiva – 2 pro модели.
3. RD Textures – 1 любой textures pack.

Денежные суммы на руки не выдаются. Воспользоваться ими можно только на сайте спонсора.