OMEGA RENDER Visualization

Hi, we are OMEGA Team!

The Team of experts that specializes in architectural visualization. We have been doing architectural animations and visualizations for leading companies in 3D, architecture and construction for 10 years. Our partners are: Mecanoo, Karim Rashid, Katerra, Rockwell Group, Apex Circuit Design, Landry Design Group and many more.

We have been establishing a reputation of a professional studio for a decade and have performed 100% of tasks with an excellent mark. We strongly believe that our very first project with you will rapidly escalate into a longterm relationship.

Contact us and let`s create something beautiful together!

Visualization

The creation of amazing, life-like static images with the perfect atmosphere, angles, and general presentation.

3d modeling

We turn drawings into highly-detailed scenes with simple and understandable layer structures.

Animation

we're not only creating complicated architectural animation but also making it easy-to-visualize and emotionally attractive.

Pano 360

Better understanding of the project's sense of space through viewing it from different angles.

2d / 3d plans

A clear understanding of your property for your customers. Clear, uncluttered plans for the 2nd floor are great for placing brochures and marketing your property to your clients without having to show them a working drawing or sketch.

VR (virtual reality)

A clear understanding of your property to your clients. clear uncluttered 2d floor plans are great for putting in brochures and marketing your properties to your clients without having to show them a working drawing or sketch.

Web: OMEGARENDER

Email: info@omegarender.studio

Location: Kharkov, Ukraine

Welcome to the “CG AWARD UA” Architectural 3D visualization services page. This catalog contains the best specialists of Ukraine. You can order various services related to architectural 3D visualization. Each participant is selected by the administration of the Award and checked for compliance with the high quality standards of archviz industry. We also monitor the reputation of participants from this list, and in addition to the high quality of visualizations, we take into account positive and negative reviews about each of them.The following are the main types of services that you can order by the studios or freelancers presented in our catalog.

3D visualization of the interior

The biggest part of using three-dimensional graphics in combination with interior design. 3D visualization of the interior is an indispensable assistant to the designer and architect during the planning of work on the interior decoration of residential and office premises, repair, planning and redevelopment of any interior space.

3D visualization of the exterior

The use of 3D visualization of the exterior is the most objective and effective way in assessing the future architectural object. If you order visualization of the exterior, you will receive a virtual embodiment of the appearance of any architectural structures and forms.

3D modeling

The scope of this service is very extensive. In addition to using it in architectural visualization, it can be, for example, product modeling for your advertising catalogs, posters, banners, etc. Today, increasingly large global companies prefer 3D modeling to the services of photo or video studios.

3D animation

3D animation is the best way to create the most effective and efficient presentation of your architectural project. It can also help beautifully present your property. 3D animation allows you to effectively introduce your customers to any information in a clear and simple way.

Share this profile
Views: 1318


More studios and freelancers

Your vote counted

OMEGA RENDER Visualization

Привет, мы команда OMEGA!

Команда экспертов, которая специализируется на архитектурной визуализации. Мы занимаемся архитектурной анимацией и визуализацией для ведущих компаний в области 3D, архитектуры и строительства уже 10 лет. Наши партнеры: Mecanoo, Карим Рашид, Катерра, Rockwell Group, Apex Circuit Design, Landry Design Group и многие другие.

Мы создали репутацию профессиональной студии в течение десятилетия и выполнили 100% задач с отличной оценкой. Мы твердо верим, что наш самый первый проект с вами быстро перерастет в долгосрочные отношения.

3D Визуализация

Создание удивительных, реалистичных статических изображений с идеальной атмосферой, камерами, и общей презентацией.

3d моделирование

Мы превращаем рисунки в очень подробные сцены с простыми и понятными структурами слоев.

Анимация

Мы не только создаем сложную архитектурную анимацию, но и делаем ее легко визуализируемой и эмоционально привлекательный

Pano 360

Лучшее понимание ощущения пространства проекта с его точки зрения.

2d / 3d планы

Четкое понимание вашей собственности для ваших клиентов. Четкие, не загроможденные планы 2-го этажа отлично подходят для размещения брошюр и маркетинга вашей недвижимости вашим клиентам без необходимости показывать им рабочий чертеж или эскиз.

VR (виртуальная реальность)

Это позволяет вам почувствовать пространство и дизайн, которые вы не можете получить другими способами, даже с архитектурной моделью.

Свяжитесь с нами и давайте вместе создадим что-то прекрасное!

Портфолио: OMEGARENDER

Почта: info@omegarender.studio

Город: Харьков

Добро пожаловать на страницу услуг по архитектурной 3D визуализации премии «CG AWARD UA». В этом каталоге собраны лучшие специалисты Украины, у которых вы можете заказать разные услуги, связанные с архитектурной 3D визуализацией. Каждый участник выбран администрацией премии и проверен на соответствие высоким стандартам качества нашей индустрии. Так же мы следим за репутацией участников из этого списка, и кроме высокого качества визуализаций, учитываем положительные и отрицательные отзывы о каждом из них. Ниже перечислены основные виды услуг, которые можно заказать студиям или фрилансерам, представленным в нашем каталоге.

3D визуализация интерьера

Самая большая доля использования трехмерной графики в сочетании с дизайном интерьеров. 3D визуализация интерьера - незаменимый помощник дизайнера и архитектора во время планирования работ по внутренней отделке жилых и офисных помещений, ремонту, планировке и перепланировке любых внутренних площадей.

3D визуализация экстерьера

Использование 3D визуализации экстерьера является самым объективным и эффективным способом при оценке будущего архитектурного объекта. При ее заказе вы получите виртуальное воплощение внешнего облика любых архитектурных сооружений и форм.

3D моделирование

Сфера применения этой услуги очень обширна. Кроме использования ее в архитектурной визуализации - это может быть например моделирование продукции для ваших рекламных каталогов, афиш, баннеров и т.п. Сегодня все чаще крупные мировые компании предпочитают именно 3D моделирование услугам фото или видео студий.

3D анимация

3D анимация наилучший способ для создания максимально эффективной и действенной презентации вашего архитектурного проекта. Она так же может помочь красиво представить ваш объект недвижимости. 3D анимация позволяет эффектно познакомить ваших клиентов с любой информацией наглядным и простым способом.

Поделиться профилем
Просмотров: 1049


Еще студии и фрилансеры

Ваш голос учтен