OX Visual

We see our role as design communication professionals with strong architecture background. Our skills and craftsmanship are powered and enhanced by high-tech solutions. We are translating the collective knowledge of our clients into artwork in different mediums. From still images to animations to virtual reality experiences, we trying to deliver the needs and desires of our clients.

OX Visual is based in the Kiev, Ukraine. As a successful and growing studio in a our market, we are constantly seeking new opportunities to work on ever larger projects. We work worldwide.

Web: OX Visual

Email: oxvisual@gmail.com

Location: Kyiv

Welcome to the “CG AWARD UA” Architectural 3D visualization services page. This catalog contains the best specialists of Ukraine. You can order various services related to architectural 3D visualization. Each participant is selected by the administration of the Award and checked for compliance with the high quality standards of archviz industry. We also monitor the reputation of participants from this list, and in addition to the high quality of visualizations, we take into account positive and negative reviews about each of them.The following are the main types of services that you can order by the studios or freelancers presented in our catalog.

3D visualization of the interior

The biggest part of using three-dimensional graphics in combination with interior design. 3D visualization of the interior is an indispensable assistant to the designer and architect during the planning of work on the interior decoration of residential and office premises, repair, planning and redevelopment of any interior space.

3D visualization of the exterior

The use of 3D visualization of the exterior is the most objective and effective way in assessing the future architectural object. If you order visualization of the exterior, you will receive a virtual embodiment of the appearance of any architectural structures and forms.

3D modeling

The scope of this service is very extensive. In addition to using it in architectural visualization, it can be, for example, product modeling for your advertising catalogs, posters, banners, etc. Today, increasingly large global companies prefer 3D modeling to the services of photo or video studios.

3D animation

3D animation is the best way to create the most effective and efficient presentation of your architectural project. It can also help beautifully present your property. 3D animation allows you to effectively introduce your customers to any information in a clear and simple way.

Share this profile
Views: 662


More studios and freelancers

Your vote counted

OX Visual

Мы видим свою роль в качестве профессионалов в области дизайнерских коммуникаций с большим архитектурным опытом. Наши навыки и мастерство основаны на высокотехнологичных решениях. Мы переводим коллективные знания наших клиентов в художественные работы в различных средах. Мы стремимся удовлетворить потребности и желания наших клиентов, от фотографий до анимации и виртуальной реальности.

OX Visual базируется в Киеве, Украина. Как успешная и растущая студия на нашем рынке, мы постоянно ищем новые возможности для работы над еще более крупными проектами. Мы работаем по всему миру.

Портфолио: OX Visual

Почта: oxvisual@gmail.com

Город: Киев

Добро пожаловать на страницу услуг по архитектурной 3D визуализации премии «CG AWARD UA». В этом каталоге собраны лучшие специалисты Украины, у которых вы можете заказать разные услуги, связанные с архитектурной 3D визуализацией. Каждый участник выбран администрацией премии и проверен на соответствие высоким стандартам качества нашей индустрии. Так же мы следим за репутацией участников из этого списка, и кроме высокого качества визуализаций, учитываем положительные и отрицательные отзывы о каждом из них. Ниже перечислены основные виды услуг, которые можно заказать студиям или фрилансерам, представленным в нашем каталоге.

3D визуализация интерьера

Самая большая доля использования трехмерной графики в сочетании с дизайном интерьеров. 3D визуализация интерьера - незаменимый помощник дизайнера и архитектора во время планирования работ по внутренней отделке жилых и офисных помещений, ремонту, планировке и перепланировке любых внутренних площадей.

3D визуализация экстерьера

Использование 3D визуализации экстерьера является самым объективным и эффективным способом при оценке будущего архитектурного объекта. При ее заказе вы получите виртуальное воплощение внешнего облика любых архитектурных сооружений и форм.

3D моделирование

Сфера применения этой услуги очень обширна. Кроме использования ее в архитектурной визуализации - это может быть например моделирование продукции для ваших рекламных каталогов, афиш, баннеров и т.п. Сегодня все чаще крупные мировые компании предпочитают именно 3D моделирование услугам фото или видео студий.

3D анимация

3D анимация наилучший способ для создания максимально эффективной и действенной презентации вашего архитектурного проекта. Она так же может помочь красиво представить ваш объект недвижимости. 3D анимация позволяет эффектно познакомить ваших клиентов с любой информацией наглядным и простым способом.


Войтичтобы проголосовать или оставить комментарий
Подпишитесь на наши новости. Введите e-mail.
Ваш голос учтен