Karim Moussa

MOZSES. Egypt.

Karim Mousa's Egyptian ethnicity led to many "descendant of the Pharoah" jokes in the five years he lived in Bergen, Norway working for the highly regarded design studio Mir. If only his colleagues had known his true claim to fame as a former international Taekwondo champion...

Karim has lived abroad for more than a decade as he was based in Dubai for six years before Bergen, developing architectural work for global project design consultancies such as Dar Al-Handasah. Today, Karim is still kicking the martial arts sandbag and using his powers of art direction and worldly experience to bring unbuilt architecture to life via his visual design experiences and explorative approaches.

About MOZSES.

Concept communication and exploration of ideas define the core of our work. Custum creation of visual directions and experinces to unfold different design identities and connect narratives. Emphasizing the fabric of every unique project aspect to have a fingerprint of its own.

If you want to see more Karim's works, just click on https://www.mozses.com or on Behance.

Sign up for our newsletter. Enter your e-mail.
Your vote counted

Карим Мусса

MOZSES. Египет.

Египетская этническая принадлежность Карима Муссы привела ко многим анекдотам «потомков Фароа» за те пять лет, что он жил в Бергене (Норвегия), работая в очень уважаемой дизайн-студии «MIR». Если бы только его коллеги знали его истинное притязание на славе как бывшего международного чемпиона по тхэквондо...

Карим живет за границей более десяти лет, так как он базировался в Дубае за шесть лет до Бергена, разрабатывая архитектурные работы для глобальных консультантов по проектированию, таких как Dar Al-Handasah. Сегодня Карим до сих пор пинает мешок с песком для боевых искусств и использует свою силу художественного руководства и мировой опыт, чтобы воплотить в жизнь архитектурные проекты с помощью своего визуального дизайна и инновационных подходов..

Про MOZSES.

Концептуальное общение и изучение идей определяют суть нашей работы. Особое создание визуальных указаний и экспериментов, чтобы раскрыть различные дизайнерские особенности и соединить повествования. Подчеркивая грань каждого уникального аспекта проекта, чтобы иметь свой собственный отпечаток.

Если вы хотите увидеть больше работ Карима, просто нажмите на https://www.mozses.com ила на Behance.

Подпишитесь на наши новости. Введите e-mail.
Ваш голос учтен